Small House Interview on CJBK 1290 News Talk Radio London, Ontario, Canada – 7 October 2013 at 12:15 ET

20131007mo-small-house-interview-cjbk-london-ontario-canada-640x360

Click here for the recorded interview on Soundcloud.

Summary. Small House Society President, Greg Johnson speaks with Don Landy of CJBK in London, Ontario, Canada about the Small House Movement.

Listen to the Recorded Interview


__________

About. This interview was recorded Live at 1:15 PM Eastern Time (12:15 CT, 11:15 MT, 10:15 PT) on 7 October 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s